Kontakt

Nauczyciele

Paśka-Koschel Ee.koschel@sp7kg.pl
Bieniak Abieniak.a@sp7.kg.pl
Bobrek Kbobrek.k@sp7kg.pl
Buchner Ebuchner.e@sp7kg.pl
Bugajak Gbugajak.g@sp7kg.pl
Demska Ademska.a@sp7kg.pl
Fiedosewicz Afiedosewicz.a@sp7kg.pl
Grotto Ggrotto.g@sp7kg.pl
Gryczka Agryczka.a@sp7kg.pl
Gryń Jgryn.j@sp7kg.pl
Guga Aguga.a@sp7kg.pl
Jamrożek Ajamrozek.a@sp7kg.pl
Jankowska-Sabara Bjankowskasabara.b@sp7kg.pl
Janowska Ajanowska.agnieszka@sp7kg.pl
Janowska Ajanowska.aleksandra@sp7kg.pl
Jędrzejewska Ljedrzejewska.l@sp7kg.pl
Jodłowska Kjodlowska.k@sp7kg.pl
Juszko Ijuszko.i@sp7kg.pl
Kabaciński Dkabacinski.d@sp7kg.pl
Kaczmarek Akaczmarek.agata@sp7kg.pl
Kaczmarek Dkaczmarekd@sp7kg.pl
Kaczyńska Ikaczynska.i@sp7kg.pl
Kałużna Mkaluzna.m@sp7kg.pl
Kazimierska Akazimierska.a@sp7kg.pl
Konopka Rkonopka.r@sp7kg.pl
Konopnicka Mkonopnicka.m@sp7kg.pl
Kosiorek Lkosiorek.l@sp7kg.pl
Łangowska Ilangowska.i@sp7kg.pl
Łukacka Elukacka.e@sp7kg.pl
Mieczkowski Mmieczkowski.m@sp7kg.pl
Miernicki Imiernicki.i@sp7kg.pl
Nitkowska Vnitkowska.v@sp7kg.pl
Pilarczyk Jpilarczyk.j@sp7kg.pl
Przybyś Aprzybys.a@sp7kg.pl
Ptaszyńska Kptaszynska.k@sp7kg.pl
Pyszka Jpyszka.j@sp7kg.pl
Rakowska Drakowska.d@sp7kg.pl
Reszczyńska Areszczynska.a@sp7kg.pl
Ronij Łronij.l@sp7kg.pl
Rutkowska Trutkowska.t@sp7kg.pl
Rybacka Rrybacka.r@sp7kg.pl
Sobczak-Sikora Isobczaksikora.i@sp7kg.pl
Szafrańska Bszafranska.b@sp7kg.pl
Szopik Aszopik.a@sp7kg.pl
Tomaszewska Dtomaszewska.d@sp7kg.pl
Wacko Jwacko.j@sp7kg.pl
Wilczyńska Mwilczynska.m@sp7kg.pl
Zdoliński Azdolinski.a@sp7kg.pl
Bugajak Gbugajak.g@sp7kg.pl
Byszewska Abyszewska.a@sp7kg.pl
Górski Mgorski.m@sp7kg.pl
Kaczmarek Akaczmarek.a@sp7kg.pl
Kondraciuk Mkondraciuk.m@sp7kg.pl
Pasiak Bpasiak.b@sp7kg.pl
Pękul Epekul.e@sp7kg.pl
Pilarczyk Jpilarczyk.e@sp7kg.pl
Poniekiewska Eponiekiewska.e@sp7kg.pl
Szumiato Gszumiato.g@sp7kg.pl
Domaradzka Mdomaradzka.m@sp7kg.pl
Administracja
Turowski Ee.turowski@sp7kg.pl
Pszczoła Ll.pszczola@sp7kg.pl
Wielgosz Ss.wielgosz@sp7kg.pl
Masina Jj.masina@sp7kg.pl